

NOTICE OF INTERSTATE MEDICAL LICENSURE COMPACT COMMISSION FULL COMMISSION MEETING

Pursuant to Article VI Section I of the adopted Bylaws of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission and of Section 11, Subsection H of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact, duly adopted by the Legislative Bodies of, and, signed into law by the hand of the Governors of the assembled member states of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, notice of a public meeting of the full Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission is hereby served.

The meeting will be held in St. Paul, MN

Monday May 22, 2017

8:00 a.m.-3:00p.m. (CT)

Stassen Building - Skjegstad Room - 2000

600 N. Robert Street

St. Paul, MN 55146

To Join By Telephone Conference Call:

Call In Number: (701) 801-1220 Meeting ID: 448-099-674

For more information on this regularly scheduled meeting of the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact Commission, IMLCC Committee Meetings, or other information, please contact Commission Chairman Jon Thomas at <u>jonthomasmd@icloud.com</u>.



Agenda

Location:	Stassen Building - Skjegstad Room - 2000	
	600 N. Robert Street	
	St. Paul, MN 55146	
Call In:	Call In (701) 801-1220	Meeting ID: 448-099-674
Date: Time:	Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00am-3:00pm (CT)	

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call/Establishment of Quorum
- III. Welcome of New Commissioners
- IV. Approval of Agenda
- V. Review and Approval of Minutes
- VI. Chairperson's Report
- VII. Correspondence
- VIII. Committee Reports (including action items)
 - a) Executive Committee
 b) Budget Committee/Treasurer's Report
 c) Audit Committee
 Chairman Thomas

Secretary Shepard Chairman Thomas Secretary Shepard Secretary Shepard Chairman Thomas

Chairman Thomas



AGENDA (CONT.)

VIII. Committee Reports (including action items)

- d) Communications Committee
- e) Personnel Committee
- f) Technology Committee
- g) Bylaws and Rules Committee
- IX. Reports from Supporting Organizations
- X. Public Comments
- XI. Final Commission Comments
- XII. Adjourn

Secretary Shepard

Commissioner McSorley

Commissioner Bohnenblust

Vice-Chair Bowden

CSG, FSMB

Full Commission